givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Money, Money, Money, MONEY!

Today I went to the bank and deposited all the unemployment moooooolah.

It was so delightful.


Prior to the deposit, my checkbook balance was $3.79 - don't misread that amount please, it truly is just barely over three dollars.

When I left the bank-a-roo-ski my balance was.....

$3,430.11


Fuck you Bronson! Fuck You!

To get the true essense of my happiness I should have had it all given to me in singles and I could have rolled in them naked spread out all over the living room floor.

Now there's a visual for you folks who actually know me! ha ha ha ha!!!!

7:44 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 24, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo