givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HOLY SHIT - It's March!!

48 days ago, yep, that's when I did my last entry. Anyone who still considers reading this probably thinks I am dead or have completely abadoned this site.

Well, neither are true.

I am alive and WELL in the land of the working. I am still loving my job going into month number FIVE. I know that sounds crazy but for me that is a sign of true significance.

Not much else new in my world other than working, sleeping, and getting up and doing it all over again.

I got my stupid taxes done a couple weeks ago and that was pretty frightening. Last year I made 12,000 dollars. Yes, that my friends was all that I made in 2006. Here's to a more productive and prosperous 2007.

In February we had a fantastic birthday party for my dear friend Emilie and it was the bomb. My friend Lisa from Illinois came, Brett from Indiana drove up, and the house was packed with happy drinking people. It was so much fun. I was sorry to see the night end.

I wish every Saturday night could be like that.

Well, I am sorry for the quick update, but I have to go and get ready for work.

I will try to write more often, but after being on the phones/computer all day at work, it's kind of the last thing I want to do when I get home in the day.

My best to all who still read.
Love ya,
Teri

10:35 a.m. - Friday, Mar. 09, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo