givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If I could....I would publish my entries!

After meeting my friend at the local micro-brewery tonight; I am left with this nagging feeling.

I am not sure where the feeling is coming from, but in part it must be from the need to answer the age old question, "what is it that you would like to be doing?"

I would like to start nursing school in the spring...although for whatever reason I am scared shitless of going back to school.

I guess a really "I if could..." thing I would like to do is publish some of the entries from this site.

What I would like help with is selecting entries (my vignettes if you will) that are publish-worthy.

You have over 200+ entries to choose from - so go read and sign the guestbook with the entries you like.

Okay, make me a coffee table book sensation overnight!

1:02 a.m. - Thursday, Jan. 08, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo