givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ellen, Tracy, Kathy & Chandra

Tonight while reading my email, I could hear Ellen DeGeneres in my living room.

No, she wasn't really IN my living room, oh, but how I wish she was. I digress.

I could hear her singing the Shoop Song by Salt-n-Peppa and it made me think of the night that Kathy & Chandra, Tracy and I went and saw Ellen in concert in Ann Arbor.

As I reflected on our all girl, all laughs evening - I thought of how lucky I am to have experienced something so fun and wonderful with three of the greatest women in the world.

Love to you all.

11:00 p.m. - Saturday, Jan. 03, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo