givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bite The Buckles Off Baby!

I have resorted to the most boring and dull diary templates of all time: a generic.

I am feeling incredibly frustrated as I am looking for something really great to use, yet I don't know what it looks like. *sigh*

Today was my first day off in 17 days and it was a nice day. I am the ever exciting one and decided it would be good to mop my kitchen floor.

Woo...someone please call the fun patrol and have me arrested.

Speaking of uniforms and fun stuff like that.

I think it would be fun to be a Dominatrix. I'll be the first to admit that it is mainly about the get up.

I am not so much into hurting others or worse yet having someone take a crack at me, but I just cannot shake the fantasy of wearing black leather over-the-knee boots with a bustier complete with large chrome buckles on it and encouraging someone to rip them open one at a time.

Maybe my lack of sex has driven me to fantasize of a steamy nooner complete with crop toting, boot wearing, nipple clamping fun.

I know I need a hobby or some kinky sex actually, I think I'd like BOTH!

12:01 a.m. - Friday, Jan. 30, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo