givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stand Up And Be Noticed!!

Protest anyone??

Yep...my dream has finally come true.

Stupid George is coming to Kalamazoo next Monday and I intend to be there with a big ol' protest sign.

I know to some people holding a protest sign may seem like a silly thing to do, but since my vote didn't seem to count at least this is one way people will know that I don't consider this man our President.

I am so excited because I am off on Mondays - it must be destiny!!

Gotta run, I need to go and decide what to put on my sign.

Perhaps: Too bad closed minds don't come with closed mouths...or Anyone But Bush 2004....the list is endless.

10:07 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 27, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo