givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing new...

Okay, so I am not going back to work until June 1st, and I am eternally grateful for side pain last night which prompted my ultimate decision to remain at home a bit longer.

Tracy is on her way home from Port Huron and I am so glad. I missed her a ton when she was gone this weekend so it'll be great to see her.


I have been sleeping all damn day, so it looks as though it is sunny out, so I am going to go and water the annuals and perennials while it's still nice.

A special hug goes out to my friend Heidi who got some stressful news today. Call me anytime sister ~ I'm here for you til the end.

Okay, enough random ramblings. More later.

4:21 p.m. - Wednesday, May. 25, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo