givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An Idiot Does What???

Well, Thursday I am going back to work. I already am not looking forward to it.

Don't get me wrong I love my job. I just don't love some of the major asshole players in our little department.

Let's just say one of the huge assholes is on our television commercials and makes me want to rip my ears off everytime he speaks ebonics at our patients, staff and anyone who walks through our door.

I am so floored because I am technically supposed to be off until mid-June, but I am feeling guilty because I somedays think that I feel good enough to work.

I still have two procedures at two different doctor offices to deal with before June 6th...but I felt as though I should try to get back to work so as not to inconvenience my co-workers anymore.

So what happens? Instead of getting to go back to my favorite location to work, which is where I am supposed to work 40 hours per week, I am stuck at the other entrance with fuckhead the under achiever and his sidekick the great adventures in ebonics boy.

Ugh....I think I'll load up on Tylenol with codeine BEFORE going to work so putting on that sappy smile won't be so difficult.

God, you try to help people and they fuck you anyway. Ugh....

I am so cranky.

I guess I should be thankful, grateful and over elated to even have a job. A job at a great organization...blah, blah, blah, yadda, yadda, yadda...
What-the-fuck-ever.

5:44 p.m. - Tuesday, May. 24, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo