givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here's Johnny!

Today was such a fun day at work. Hard to believe isn't it? I actually had a hoot today.

I love movie lines. I am one of those freaky people who remembers almost all lines from any movie that I have ever seen.

I frequently like to pull them from my ass like, "REVERSE!" or "Crotch pot cooking" stuff like that.

Most people that I have come in contact within my life travels thus far typically do not posess the movie line knack to truly appreciate my small gift.

The other night on television they had the top 100 movie lines and I thought that I had died and gone to heaven.

So far I have only met one person who knows just about as many movie lines as me and it is one of my co-workers.
We must have spent a good four hours today going back and forth with lines.

It was hilarious. It felt so good to laugh so hard over absolutely nothing.

I know it may seem silly to many, but I have had so much on my mind as of late that I needed the giggles.

Thanks co-worker...you rule.
I SAW A SIGN....PHYLLLLLLIS!

6:02 p.m. - Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo