givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Birthday Joseph!

Today is my friend Joseph's birthday. He is 46 today and I wish more than anything in the whole world that we could be together to celebrate. Alas, he is in the lovely Cocoa Beach, Florida running his bed/breakfast business basking in the cool summer breeze off the ocean.

I, on the other hand am wiping sweat from my inner-boob-u-lar groove because it is 100 degrees here. Yeah, in boring old Kzoo Michigan...go figure.

The upside though is that talking to Joseph on the phone for almost an hour felt like a cool breeze in hell. God, how I miss him.

Happy Birthday my dark twin! love you!

4:58 p.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 13, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo