givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing

I really want to write in my diary, yet I feel like I have nothing to say.

Also ~ there is this empty feeling of having nothing really interesting to write about in the first place.

By interesting I mean witty, fun, interesting, remotely enticing.

I got nothing. Zip, zilch, nada.

7:24 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo