givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pygmy Queen

Unemployment is biting my big ass hard.

I lost my job March 3rd and it feels like U.S.S. Suckship has docked in our driveway.

This mobile mansion is feeling more and more like an anchor every minute.

Life stunk when I was the working poor...now I am just poor.

Thank Goddess for Tracy or I would be at the BFI (big fucking industry) landfill/recycle center looking for a refridgerator box to call home.

I have become so cynical and jaded about the whole job process, I wish I could pack up my shit, move to some small island where pygmy's run free and I could shack up with them...

Maybe I could be their fat, statuesque (all of 5'2") queen.

Yep, that's my new plan...go and ruin some indigenous peoples lives!

3:16 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo