givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You Are Fired

Okay...so it's been over three months since I last wrote on my site.

Wow, how time flies when you are feeling shitty about yourself.

It seems like it has been one professional set back after another.

My latest stunt is that I got fired from my job a week ago.

I am still reeling from the sting of that slap to the face, but you can be sure that once I am able to come to grips with it all...I'll cynically write about in here in my safe little online world.

For now, I am in the ranks of the gainfully unemployed and boy is it a bitch.

Things can only go up from here....

12:14 a.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo