givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Little Bit of Netting Goes A Long Way

Tracy and I put up the metal framed gazebo like thing on the patio last night. It is so cool.

We bought it three years ago and have only put it up one time. While at Lowe's recently, I spied some mosquito netting that fits our 10x10 gazebo. I was so tickled to have snatched up that glorious fabric.

So anywho...we put up the frame, put on the canopy, and then added the groovy netting last night. It is so glorious, I dare not speak of it.

We will be able to sit out on the patio every single stinking night until the end of fall and not get chewed alive by mosquitoes. I am so happy!

It's my little corner of high class livin' in the mobile mansion!

1:13 a.m. - Sunday, Apr. 23, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo