givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confusion

blah, blah, blah...

yadda, yadda, yadda.

I applied for a shit load of jobs this past week and maybe, just maybe I'll get an interview for one of them.

Wouldn't that be swell?

Sometimes I wonder if all the bad things I have done in my life are coming back to me three fold?

I am grieving the loss of my job, and the lack of fundage through random television programs.

Tonight on Grey's Anatomy you would have thought that I lost my dad or something. I was sobbing like a lost girl.

I pretty much cry at anything and everything now. If I am not crying, then I am being a crank ass bitch to everyone in my path. Talk about road rage...I should really have my keys taken away until I find gainful employment again. It just isn't safe for other drivers.

I am considering going back to school again since I have all this free time on my hands. I can say with all assuredness that the-emerald-city-of-Bronson has ruined any thoughts or ideas I had of nursing.

I don't think that is really who I am anyway. I am going to go back and finish my paralegal certificate. I started it back in the late nineties; I might as well finish it now.

Besides when someone is such an idealist like I am...I think trying to find a job that deals specifically in black/white - right/wrong issues, I may have a better chance of survival.

We'll see....

12:43 a.m. - Tuesday, May. 16, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo