givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Half Full Highlights

Highlights from the last two days:

2 "you stink & we don't want you" letters ~

1 big fat bolt in the front tire of the Verona ~

Torrential rain and gale force winds ripped down the gazebo/mosquito netting 10x10 space-o-happiness ~

Rang the Bell with Lisa, where she told me how proud she was of me for getting back up on that horse...to which I replied, "horse?...it's a fuckin' jackass!" ~

Scored some free Zoloft from a friend who has declared it the anti-christ of anti-depressants ~

And my personal favorite of all favorites, which has nothing to do with me but I just really wanted to write it in here....

Came from the this great girl Heidiann at http://heidiann.diaryland.com to which she said to someone and I quote with great pleasure:

"I wouldn't fuck you with someone else's pussy!"

My how I love that saying....

That's all folks...tomorrow's another day!

12:22 a.m. - Friday, May. 12, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo