givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Cuppa Joe

Going for coffee this morning with my friend Sue, which will be very nice. I need the pick me up to say the very least.

I feel like I am this terminal black cloud any time I visit with my friends. I hope they cannot see it as much as I feel it.

It's like I am happy to see them and want to be near them, yet I feel like I don't have anything nice to say or smiling somehow will break my face.

It's really quite depressing.

Hopefully by Friday I will have an answer to my Protest Rights Letter to Unemployment from FIVE weeks ago.

If there is a greater power in this universe, I hope they are smiling favorably on me as we really, really, really, did I say REALLY need my unemployment benefits.

Okay, enough of this pathetic topic.

Off for java and chatting.

9:37 a.m. - Tuesday, May. 23, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo