givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Focus on the Family

It's amazing what vindication makes you feel like! I actually have a little spring in my step - watch out!

I was on this site tonight:

http://loudwoman.diaryland.com and first I have to say that she is hilarious on so many levels.

I love someone who has angst, intelligence, and above all knows how to be witty about it all.

Anywhoooo....

I digress.

I don't know how many of you know that dreadful damn radio show with James Dobson and his fuckin' Focus on the Family shit.

Well, if you're a fan, you may want to stop reading.

As LoudWoman said, if you want to bleed Focus on the Family dry and get some kitschy shit for free then go here and do your part:

www.thestranger.com/seattle/content?oid=54084

Oh, it is soooooooo very worth it!

Thank you and happy reading!

10:40 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo