givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanksgiving Roundup

Life is swell in Teriville. Work is going well, in spite of my intense fear to actually begin taking phone calls on my own. I am not sure what I am afraid of...oh wait, perhaps sounding like an ass to the person asking a legitimate question regarding their mortgage????

Anyway, it's fun and I like it and everyone there seems really friendly and that makes me intensely happy.

I had a fun Thanksgiving with my friend Lisa in Mount Carroll, Illinois. We had copious amounts of coffee to last a lifetime, tons of girl talk and even perused numerous bridal magazines. It is so fun looking at those. I don't know what the draw is, but I love it on some sick level.

We went shopping on Saturday in Galena and the shops were so quaint and fun. I swear I could have spent a thousand dollars there easily. Pretending I had a thousand of course.

I did find a couple of cute things for Ms. Tracy and that was cool. The weather was fantastic and I didn't even need a coat the entire weekend. How awesome is that?

Well, I should probably go and actually get some work done prior to leaving for work at noon.

I am writing my appeal letter to the Michigan Board of Review for my %#$@! Unemployment benefits. I won my hearing, received Benefits, then the effin' EmeraldCityofBronson appealed it and now I have to pay back $4,628.00 of unemployment.

I think not.

So, I am writing a "FUCK YOU VERY MUCH" letter, and please "REMOVE THE DICK FROM MY ASS" letter, but in an extremely kind manner.

Everything is going so well and so right....I don't need this bullshit.

Damn you Bronson. Can't you just let it go already?????

Happy Tuesday campers....

9:20 a.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo