givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

January Update

I have been so busy at work it is amazing to me that I can actually work that hard and be happy!

So many things to be excited about:

Let's see, Ursula invited me to Chicago, unfortunately, I was working and did not get the message in enough time to go and/or call her. Please forgive me Urs.

Bills are getting paid and there is even a wee bit left over for life.

I actually spoke to someone on the phone tonight who wrote and produced the movie China Man's Chance. I cannot believe how incredibly cool he was.

Tracy and I have finished rearranging the two extra rooms and I cannot believe how much trash I through away. I am sure the garbage man was thrilled today when he had to probably go pick up another truck after our stop!

My 90 days at Indymac are almost up and hopefully I'll be hired soon.

I ran out of Depakote two days ago and haven't killed anyone yet. I am a little sketchy on what happens after day number 3.

I am excited because wedding bells are in the air. My friend Emilie is getting married in September and my friend Lisa in October. Maybe by then I'll be thinner.

Yeah, right who am I kidding.

I feel like I never have anytime when I get home at night to get on this computer and update. I have lots of fun stuff to share though.

Okay, all. I love my peeps and hope to update more often.

Peace to all.

10:49 p.m. - Friday, Jan. 19, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo