givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Teri's Tidbits

Let's see, today's tidbits:

1. I found out that I am going to be an Aunt again. My one and only sister apparently is pregnant again.

No details as of yet...

2. For some bizarre reason I always become obsessed with trimming the nails on my big fat toe.

Inevitably, I get too carried away and end up with bloody stumps. Today while walking back and forth a million times across Vine Street getting cars, I thought my feet were going to fall off. Perhaps, it would have been better if they had.

3. Tracy finally comes home tomorrow. She has been gone almost two weeks because of her grandfather's death. It seems weird at the house without her. It will be good to have her home.

I figure that she owes me about 400+ times of letting the damn dog out. Casey Dog is trained to ring a bell attached to our door when she needs to go outside. When Tracy is away, she thinks it is great fun to ring the bell at two in the morning, just enough times to wake me up and of course piss me off.

4. I am wondering if it is ever going to stop raining in Michigan. Good God man! My perennials are happy, but my lawn looks like a frickin' field. I think that I am going to head down 9th street and steal a couple sheep from the local farmer! :0)

5. Work is good but CRAZY. I need to head to bed as tomorrow is another exciting 12 hour day!

Good Night All!

12:04 a.m. - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo