givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indigo Girls, Part Deux

I don't have much time now, but I will make a few notes on what I want to expand on later:

1. The Beach Chair Measuring Nazi

2. Appropriate Rain Gear

3. How to Dance so as not to appear like you are having a convulsion.

Okay, I am outta time kids. More later.

2:37 p.m. - Tuesday, Jun. 22, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo