givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What's New Pussycat? Whoa, Whoooa, Whooaa!

I saw spiderman part I & II...thought they were good.

I never really got into the superman movies.

I saw the movie Daredevil; albeit mostly for Kate in the skin tight outfit, but liked the movie nonetheless.

I've also seen a couple of batman movies here and there...and thought those were okay.

I have never really considered myself a comic book character movie goer by nature, but then there was CATWOMAN!

I hate to be this misogynist pig type person and get all revved up about seeing the movie mainly because of Holy Halle B...but riddle me this batman, would anyone go for any other reason?

Oh wait...there is another reason:

(and on that note que the proclamation music)

SHARON STONE - can we say Meow???

Yeah, you don't see that in the preview at the theatre. Last night Tracy and I were flipping through the pay channels and they were doing a bit on the how the movie was made and there she was...in all her glory.

Halle is certainly a babe beyond babes in her stealth leather get-up complete with kick-your-sorry ass whip, but Sharon is in a league all of her own.

I should really be ashamed of myself for objectifying women like that and oggling them on the screen...but damnit, I just cannot help it in this particular movie.

Maybe I'll have to be banished to the back row of the movie theatre with the prepubescent boys who giggle in the back and say stupid shit like, "whoa, you can see her breasts..."

I digress. Apparently, the huge hematoma in my leg is traveling its way up to the gray matter between the ears.

*ugh*

On a more exciting note...I get to meet Danielle tonight and I am so looking forward to it!! Yipppppeee!

10:21 a.m. - Thursday, Jul. 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo