givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Google Goes What??

I finally got my stupid stats page to work!!! Yay me!!

I browsed through and apparently the the last three hits on the internet which bounced people to my site were:

dominatrix

putting in a tampon

and...

colon blow.

ha ha ha ha ha...isn't that great?

So, I am still on crutches and the swelling in my leg just won't go down.

I am starting to get concerned now. I hope they don't have to go in and drain the hematoma. Ick.

Happy Friday to you all.

2:26 p.m. - Friday, Jul. 23, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo