givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Okay, this makes NO Sense!

I hate it when I forget my hand lotion.

I am at school right now supposed to be studying for my chemistry exam tomorrow and instead I am obsessing about the disrepair of my epidermis!!

This week has been intense to say the least. Monday night I had a HUGE anatomy exam over three chapters, then had to follow lecture up with a 3 hour lab where we learned the entire Axial Skeleton (80 bones) and then got a big fat quiz over that....my brain hurts, it's no wonder I forget the simple things like hand lotion.

In my struggle to break away from constantly wearing my stupid work uniform of tan pants, white turtleneck and navy approved vest from hell...today I thought I would wear a little color.

RED to be exact...and not just because that stupid hearts-a-fire holiday is on it's stinkin' way. I thought it might make me feel a bit more lively.

I realize now the oh-so-comfy pants that I am wearing are kinda flood pants and I probably look like a huge jackass. **sigh**

I have so much that I want to write about on here, but none of it that I really should. Does that make sense?

It's like it's my secret diary, but it's not secret to alot of folks and if they all read (which I doubt they do, who am I kidding) this, my life might get a bit turned upside down.

Here's one for you...so I was married to a man once...got divorced to be with a woman...now am with a different woman...and find myself still attracted to men.

Okay, I don't think that is weird because I have always felt like a bisexual, but I think people close to me mind find that news a bit startling.

Ugh. Why can't life just be simple.

Why can't people just couple when they need some hot sex and the rest of the time just hang out and have one helluva good time as friends.

Maybe I was meant to live in a commune where orgies are okay and people do whatever the heck they feel like.

2:28 p.m. - Wednesday, Feb. 02, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo