givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Johnny Depp Helped Me In Chemistry

You know in the movie A Christmas Story when little Ralphie gets back his Theme paper and it has a huge C+ on it?

The teacher and his mom are dressed as a witch and a joker and they are prancing around the room saying, "C+" over and over again.

Poor little Ralphie is devastated.

On Thursday of this week I had test #3 in Chemistry and I got a C- and I practically pissed my pants with joy.

I felt like putting on a Miss Chemistry Class USA sash and parading around the room waving to classmates, saying, "First of all, I'd like to thank Danielle my lab partner for her infinite wisdom and assistance, and then I'd like to thank Johnny Depp for his sexy picture on my work station to help me focus my thoughts on good vs. evil so I could allow Chemistry vibes to channel through....I could never have obtained this C- without you both."

Oh how a C- on that exam makes me giddy with joy!

I have a chance at a real C average in the class once you add in my super awesome lab grades that count for 40% of my total grade.

7:28 a.m. - Saturday, Feb. 19, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo