givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A trained seal says what??

Whatever stuffiness plagued me this weekend...has settled into my chest cavity and now I am barking like a trained seal.

It's really great. Every time I start to cough about 15 seconds into it, people begin to wonder if I am choking or just practicing my trained seal act for the traveling aquarium show passing through town.

It sucks.

It sucks bad. Last night in my anatomy class while taking my exam I thought I was going to pee my pants from coughing so hard.

I have never coughed that hard. At one point I thought about asking for extra credit if I could actually produce my lung since it is afterall part of our anatomy.

Anyway, I am home to change clothes, grab books for chemistry and then later after class another thrilling staff meeting at work. I swear they are the most boring things ever...thank goodness we get paid.

Okay, time to go swill some nasty ass cough syrup.

12:28 p.m. - Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo