givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hairy Tongue?

Last night in Anatomy class I learned about the taste buds on our tongue. They really aren't called taste buds...they are some bizarro word called Papilla or something like that and guess what???????

We have HAIR on our tongues.

God, I could have lived out the rest of my days without knowing that I have miniature little hair doodles living on my tongue.

Ick.

This gives a whole new meaning to Jo-Jo the dog faced boy.

11:57 p.m. - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo