givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alterna-Country

Somehow I have become an alternative rock AND country music listener.

Can such a blend in the music world exist?

Does this make me the equivalent of someone who wears red and pink together not on the token valentine's day?

I used to be a closeted country listener back in the early 90's and now poof like magic I find myself roving the channels looking for some twangy crooning.

Go figure.

12:13 a.m. - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo