givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Bisexual Says What??

I am so sad. My friend Heidi dropped out of our Anatomy class. She was my study buddy...my confidant...my one true thing...well, okay, she wasn't my one true thing...and if she were Karen her girlfriend would probably kick my ever lovin' ass...anyway...Heidi is the bomb and I am sad that she won't be next to me in lecture anymore.

I took the most glorious nap today - after I finished up at work this morning I headed home and crawled right back into bed. It was divine.

Now I am supposed to be studying for a 3 chapter exam in Anatomy...and I cannot seem to find the motivation. It's awful. Now that I have dropped chemistry you would think that life would be easier, but it seems like I am pushing myself harder (in my mind at least) to do even better in anatomy.

If the price of gas doesn't go down soon, I think that I may have to take up living in Battle Creek. Jesus...$2.19 per gallon is making my ass itch. Having the V-6 engine now, doesn't help matters much either, but at least I know that I am not going to break down in the middle of the night along I-94.

We were supposed to go and have our taxes done tonight and the woman who normally does them is sick today...I wonder if I should take that as a bad sign?

I am having dinner with Erin on Thursday night and I am a bit hesitant. I don't know what it is about her, but she is able to weedle all sorts of information out of me.

Sometimes, I just don't want to tell her things, yet she always finds a way. Why does she still have that control and why do I let her is the bigger question?

Anyway, there is a lot of stuff going on in my personal life right now and I wasn't really wanting people who actually know me in *real* time to put all the puzzle pieces together.

Well, guess who just put all the pieces together? Yep, Erin.

Anway, dinner on Thursday should be interesting because I cannot lie to her and she will be able to tell by my face that I am holding out info from her. Ugh.

I should just embrace the fact that if she wants to know she will know and that's that. I just don't want her to do anything stupid with the information that she has.

My life is a Maury Povich show waiting to happen.

I refuse to answer the phone when they call with the title of the show....
Crazy Bisexual Women.

I digress...

5:07 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo