givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Carbuncle

Carbuncle. Ever heard of it?

Well, it's when you get horrible and yes, very painful acne boil like things on your body.

So this is my penance...carbuncles.

I have PMS, am stressed about school, and have "other" stuff on the brain...and well, my face is now the recipient of Carbuncles.

My chin looks like someone flogged me with a red sharpie marker. It's pretty, really pretty, I say.

I am hoping they go away soon, as I really am embarassed by them.

I shouldn't sound so vain. It's not like I'm some porcelain skinned beauty queen...but for whatever reason, when I have a pimple, carbuncle, Mt. St. Helen's what have you...on my face, inevitably someone will comment.

How tacky is that?

If you see someone with a zit on their face the size of Rosie O'Donnell's ass, do you walk up to them and say, and I quote, "Wow, that looks like it really hurts."

No shit, you fucking asshole. Thank you for not only drawing attention to my blatant pain and suffering, but also embarassing me.

I'll just crawl into the podium here at work and pray for daylight.

God, why can't I just have normal skin like other people? Why can't I handle stress through just losing weight or having the shits or something? Why must it show up on my face?

Why ~ Why~ Why!!!!!

9:52 a.m. - Saturday, Apr. 02, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo