givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am dying...

I'm convinced I am dying.

Over the weekend, I got like 18 hours of sleep per day, and still felt like I had been hit by a truck.

Yesterday, I could barely get through work and once home, went to bed at 4 o'clock.

Today all I want to do is nap...I'd like to think it's because the weather is cooler today and my comforter is calling my name. Somehow, I just don't think that's it.

It's weird, I don't feel differently. I don't have a fever, cold, cough, runny nose, aches, pains or any other thing associated with not feeling "well".

I dunno. I'll stick with I'm dying.

11:47 a.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo