givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Letter To Erin

Dear Erin,
How the heck are you? I haven't heard from you in an eternity. You must be so psyched about Star Wars on Thursday. I remember when we went and saw Episode I and wanted to throw rocks at the screen when Jar Jar Binx was talking. Ha ha.

I hope you are doing well. It's been too long. Perhaps coffee soon?

-Teri

9:55 a.m. - Wednesday, May. 18, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo