givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and she was Smokin'...

I am soooooo excited about the interview I had today. Not to sound overly confident, but I think it was the best interview I have ever had in my life.

It was almost magical. It was like we were just sitting there having this really easy going, kick ass cool conversation.

The three people I met with were very pleasant, and we were chuckling and yuckin' it up at some points in the interview. How often does that happen?

Anyway, I am not sure what I really wanted to say about all of it, except that when I left I felt really proud of myself and truly felt as though I do indeed have marketable skills and would be an asset to any company.

Go Teri!! Look out world...I am back!

1:33 a.m. - Wednesday, Apr. 05, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo