givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Multigrain Triscuit Am I

I laughed so much this weekend, I actually pee'd myself.

Our Spring Fling was a HUGE success, and I have to say I believe it was our best party to date.

We ate, laughed, told stories, played Texas Hold-Em, ripped on TheEmeraldBastardCityofBronson, drank lots and lots of beer and wine and had a genuinely good time.

Some highlights were:

The discernable levels of cracker-ness

Choosing the best box-o-wine drink

Lisa's 4 layer almond, butter cream frosted pound cake from heaven

Murray's-the-lazy-eyed-home-gnome's new blue pants

Okay...all of it was effin' awesome!

I rule as the ultimate social gathering girl...yay me!

12:10 a.m. - Monday, May. 01, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo