givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tulips & Ted Time

I am soooooo excited.

I get to see my dad tomorrow.

He and his house-spouse are in Michigan to attend the Holland Tulip Festival.

I am going to have lunch with them in Holland tomorrow and I can hardly wait.

I love my dad so much. He is the coolest person on the planet.

Yay! Yay! Yay!

3:11 p.m. - Monday, May. 08, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo