givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Journey Beyond Sight & Sound...You Have Entered The Bronson Zone

Okay, if this entry confuses you...read the previous entry!!

My first day at work was so awesome. It is fast paced, different every single moment, the people are fun, upbeat, understanding and most of all laid back!!

My boss Chris has to be the coolest chick that I have ever met. When I got to work this morning she hugged me and told me how psyched she was that we would be working together.

You gotta love that kind of reception.

It was great to be back in the land of the living.

Here is the ultimate kick in the crotch to TheEmeraldCityofBronson:

Are you ready?

It's effin' hilarious:

So...I have to go to Bronson's Human Resources Department to get my name badge/picture i.d. card for said non-profit next door to Bronson.

I cannot wait to see their faces when I walk in those precious gates and flash them my eff you mofo smile!!

It's going to be great! Absolutely Great I say!!!!

Perhaps I am a wee bit too excited about it all, but I suppose it is better to be happy than suicidal right?

11:58 p.m. - Friday, May. 26, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo