givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Give A Taxpayer A Tiny Favor

GreenTree Mortgage Services have to be the shittiest mortgage company of all time.

See, when you purchase a mobile mansion there isn't a lot of competition between lenders because there is a standard rate for all mobil home loans.

Anyway, that is neither here nor there.

My original lendor sold our mortgage to these ass clowns and it has been a nightmare ever since.

As you all are aware, I have not been working full time for quite awhile, not to mention the whole unemployment benefits snafu that continues to be a hemorrhoid on my ass...

That said, the call center for said mortgage company must have certain criteria for hiring people:

1. My nickname is, Cuntella Mistress of Meaness

2. Must ignore everything the customer says and continue to talk over them while they are speaking

3. Insist on payment even though the customer is emphatically expressing the phrase, "you cannot suck blood from a stone you rotten bitch, what don't you understand?"

You know, I wouldn't even mind talking to them if indeed they actually listened to what I was telling them. For instance, I would have liked to have had the opportunity to tell The Great Snapper how I recently started a part time job and with said job in the very near future should be able to pay my house payment on time again, as opposed to squeaking something in close to around the 30 day mark.

However, that would be too easy. It is more fun for the snatchette to keep insulting me and being rude until the point that I snap and start spewing profanity like a merchant marine on leave.

Well, I called my account rep directly in Grand Rapids and told them when I would be making a payment and pleaded to have the South Dakota Call Center location blown into oblivion. We as Americans seem to blow up other things for less important reasons so don't you think they could just do this one little thing for me?

5:21 p.m. - Tuesday, Jun. 13, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo