givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh No You Didn't...

So today one of the women who work in the kitchen got all up in my grill this morning at six in the effin' morning and actually had the nerve to call me:

"Heffa"

Oh yeah, you read that right.

You would have been so proud of me as I didn't say with a thick Puerto Rican accent as I grabbed for a fruit cutting blade, "I cutch..youuuu"...
I wanted to though, believe me.

For any black women who might stumble upon this site....Fuck You for hating certain white/multi-racial women with such a vengeance FOR NO GOD DAMN justifiable reason.

Holy Christ on a bike...these bitches are mean. I am certain they are working off probation or something and some morning I am going to mysteriously get locked in the deep freezer while they all just happen to go on a long and captivating rib run.

Okay, now that I thoroughly sound like a racist, I guess there isn't much one can do to defend themselves other than to say that any behaviour like what I witnessed at 6 a.m. this morning would surely be met with a big F-U no matter what your skin color.

So stick that in your whipper zipper machine and whip that to a frenzy - snapper!

11:06 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 10, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo