givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Time

My friend Joseph was here this past weekend and it was so great to catch up with him. I have not been able to see him in 3 years so it was nice to reminisce and guffaw over our numerous charades.

He is doing well and today when he left I cried like a school girl with a skinned knee.

Later in the afternoon to make everything right with the world, Tracy and I went up to Coldstone Dairy and had copious amounts of ice cream and I am feeling a bit better now.

I finally got around to ordering new checks tonight after the whole lost/stolen missing wallet incident.

It is sort of crazy where the time goes. I am working only about 25 hours per week, yet I feel so damn tired when I get home and before I know it 2 whole weeks has passed!!

Speaking of time passing...on July 28th..the month of Teri officially comes to a close as I will be 36 years old on that glorious day. There are many other wonderful women with birthday in July as well...Ursula and KungFuKitten...just to name a couple.

I wish we all could get together and have a huge cross continental party!!!

11:47 p.m. - Sunday, Jul. 16, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo