givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Invincible Jan

I got to see Erin's new house tonight. It is really a cool space. I didn't stay long as she and all these other chic lesbians were feverishly working away at getting the huge task list done.

Wait...why didn't I stay longer? There were good looking, mildly perspiring, beautiful women working around a house?

Anyway, I was not one of the beautiful ones and I was not working, so I felt like I was kinda in the way.

I did, however, get to visit with Jan -the world's coolest Mom ever. I sure miss her.

When Erin and I were a couple we spent alot of time with Jan at our house, or us in Chelsea visiting her. It was great. I have a lot of really good memories with those people. You don't meet a family like that everyday.

Jan has been busy slaving away at Erin's house project for the last 6 weekends. What a trooper!!

I look forward to the day when the three of us can sit in Erin's new digs and truly catch up.

Seeing Jan makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside. She is like the blanket you always had to have when you were sick, or couldn't sleep. It just helped and made you feel better.

Time for Bed...tomorrow is another long day feeding the Seniors of Kalamazoo County!

11:07 p.m. - Tuesday, Jul. 25, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo