givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Birthday Presents Recap

This is a wee bit overdue, but I had a fantastic birthday. I went to dinner with Tracy and a couple of close friends. It was really quite yummy. I had the most scrumptious piece of sea bass. I thought I was going to die.

For my birthday Tracy bought me a beautiful red leather wallet (to replace lost/stolen previous wallet), also paid for my ABSOLUTELY GROOVY FABULOUS FAN-EFFIN'TASTIC goddess symbol tattoo. It's on the top of my foot and looks awesome with sandals!

My friend Steve purchased my new favorite perfume for me. Calvin Klein's Eternity Summer Scent. It is so delicious I want to lick my own skin when I wear it!

My friend Tracey (not to be confused with girlfriend Tracy) bought me a yummy "celebrate" candle which smells so good. Also...some Goddess Daily Affirmation cards. How perfect huh?

Then my fantastic friend Sue bought me a wonderful candle, a marvelous tangerine colored sunglass case, and this journal with poppies all over the front of it.

My birthday gifts could not have been more fitting and appropriate. It was truly a great day.

I didn't get to see everyone that is close to me on my birthday, but they were close in heart.

Okay, it's been a long hot sweaty week. Time for bed.
Love ya,
Teri

10:50 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 03, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo