givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Keith Urban

I went out last night to celebrate a close friends birthday. It was really fun. I met a couple of new and incredibly witty folks. It made for an interesting evening of off color candor and debauchery. Always a good time in my book.

I even sang a karaoke song with Rachel which was way too hilarious for words. We sang You're So Vain by Carly Simon. Thank goodness it was late in the evening and most people were really hammered by the time we got up to sing.

There's a line from a Keith Urban song stuck in my head and I don't think I'll ever be able to get it out of my mind.

"I wanna steal your attention like a bad outlaw...."

Let me just say I am ready to put on my hat, spurs, dusty blue jeans and ramble outta town...as one bad ass thief of hearts.

11:56 p.m. - Sunday, Aug. 06, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo