givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goddess Affirmations

I pulled out a Goddess Affirmation card today and it said...

I am attractive because I feel good about myself and others....

The plan is to repeat said phrase throughout the day and for you to practice changing your thinking to better help yourself cognitively.

So...all day I had been walking around saying...

I am attractive because I am good to myself and others.

Not only was I wrong about the phrase, but the sad part was that the only way I phathom how I am "good to myself" is through masturbation.

I know the goddess would want masturbation, but I clearly missed the mark on the affirmation card.

*sigh*

Maybe I should tape the card to my inner eyelids.

10:32 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 08, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo