givemeabreak's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Job!!

I start my new job on Monday and I am sooooo excited. Full time...decent wage....life is certainly looking up.

Today I am supposed to be raking the yard, but frankly, it is just too damn cold, windy, damp and I don't feel like it.

Tonight I am going to a costume party and I cannot wait. I always strive to be the coolest chick in the room.

My costume is the evil witch from sleeping beauty. I just like the head gear in all honesty. It would be fun to just sport that around the house.

Not much else new on the home front. Staying busy with my previous job, taking care of the house, and hangin' with Miss Fay.

I guess that's all. Have a great weekend.

1:12 p.m. - Saturday, Oct. 28, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Paeggan
Ursamajor
ToeJam
Heidiann
Starlight42
Almost-sane
Cherkitty
Moonstone21
Alldecadence
busybean
science-girl
Jacqueline21
Chubbychic
Suenosverde
Sherpahigh
Thirdeye7601
jfsuperstar
kungfukitten
loudwoman

Blingo